Main Phone Number

(415) 738-7944

 

Fax Number

(415) 684-7294

 

Email

Investor Relations:       ir@cordillera-ip.com

Operations:                  operations@cordillera-ip.com

 

Agustin "Gus" Araya:   aaraya@cordillera-ip.com

Chris Heller:                 cheller@cordillera-ip.com

Ashley Marks:              amarks@cordillera-ip.com 

Jessica Baron:               jbaron@cordillera-ip.com 

Taylor Kauer:                tkauer@cordillera-ip.com                                                                           

 

Locations

 

Menlo Park

3000 Sand Hill Rd.

Building 3, Suite 105

Menlo Park, CA 94025  

Phone: (415) 738-7944

 

San Francisco

2 Embarcadero Center

Suite 2260

San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (415) 738-7944